Welcome or Register

Meet Our Agents

    

    
Evduza Ramaj, REALTOR
Broker / Owner
Inside Realty, LLC
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (586) 995-5054
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: Evduza@insiderealty.com

Bio

Lama Ballouz, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248) 894-3443
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: lama@insiderealty.com

Bio

    
Vicky Bojaj, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248) 396-7496
Fax: (248) 758-0033 
Email: vicky@insiderealty.com

Bio

    
Ronda M. Brigolin, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (586) 744-2146
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: ronda@insiderealty.com

Bio

    
Joseph Grech, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248) 721-0259
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: jgrech@insiderealty.com

Bio

    
Chuck Jehle, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248) 505-3303
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: chuck@insiderealty.com

Bio

    
Yasmeen Marouf, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell:(248) 755-1653
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: yasmeen@insiderealty.com

Bio

Frank Millard, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248) 361-8266
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: fhmillard@insiderealty.com

Bio

    
Sherry Morton, REALTOR, ABR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248)795-3852
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: sherry@insiderealty.com

Bio

    
Nick Petranovic, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248) 891-0273
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: nick@insiderealty.com

Bio

 

Julia Dean, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248) 379-9890
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: julia@insiderealty.com

Bio

 

    
Jennice Hayes, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248) 425-4051
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: jennice@insiderealty.com

Bio

   
Anthony Ljucovic, REALTOR
Office: (248) 758-0022
Cell: (248) 904-8647
Fax: (248) 758-0033
Email: anthony@insiderealty.com


Bio

 

IDX provided courtesy of Realcomp II Ltd., via Inside Realty, LLC, Copyright 2017 Realcomp II Ltd. Shareholders. Real Estate listings other than those of Inside Realty, LLC are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. Any use of search facilities of data on the site, other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. Last updated on 2017-03-28.

Find a Listing


Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

 

 

Inside Realty LLC “Woman Owned & Operated”
Evduza Ramaj Broker/Owner/GRI/SFR/ABR | Nationally Certified (WBENC/WOSB) | 1877 Orchard Lake Road Suite 204 | Sylvan Lake, MI 48320 | Office - 248-758-0022 | Cell - 586-995-5054